Disbursements

Monthly disbursement to creditors and attorneys is scheduled as noted below. As our staff cannot access our computer system during the disbursement procedure, we would appreciate all inquiry calls being held until the following day if at all possible. Checks will be mailed by the end of the next business day.

  Today  View Date: 
AugSeptember 2019Oct
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293012345
6789101112

 

Next Scheduled Disbursement   

2019 Tentative Disbursement Schedule 
(subject to change without notice)

Friday, January 25, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 revised
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 revised
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 revised
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 revised
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 revised
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 revised
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 revised
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 revised
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 revised
Login Copyright 2017 - Cindy Boudloche, Chapter 13 Trustee Site Design By: Information Data Systems