Disbursements

Monthly disbursement to creditors and attorneys is scheduled as noted below. As our staff cannot access our computer system during the disbursement procedure, we would appreciate all inquiry calls being held until the following day if at all possible. Checks will be mailed by the end of the next business day.

  Today  View Date: 
AugSeptember 2020Oct
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
45678910

 

Next Scheduled Disbursement   

2020 Tentative Disbursement Schedule (subject to change without notice)

Thursday, January 23, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Wednesday, March 19, 2020
Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Wednesday, May 20, 2020
Wednesday, June 17, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
Friday, September 25, 2020 (revised)
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Wednesday, November 18, 2020
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
Login Copyright 2017 - Cindy Boudloche, Chapter 13 Trustee Site Design By: Information Data Systems